## Forbes & Company Limited

## Composition of various committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	Committee(s)	Name of Director(s)	Chairman/ Member	Category
Α.	Audit Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
		Mr. D Sivanandhan	Member	Non-Executive Independent
В.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Mr. Shapoor P. Mistry	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Member	Non-Executive Independent
C.	Stakoholdoro/	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Chairman	Non-Executive
J.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	IMI . D. SIVAHAHUHAH	Chairman	Independent
	<u>committee</u>	Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
		Ms. Rani Jadhav	Member	Non-Executive Independent
_	Components Copiel	Mr. D. Siyanandhan	Ob a large and	Non Everythia
D.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. D. Sivanandnan	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
	<u> </u>	Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
		Mr. Jai L Mavani	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
_	Finance	Mr. Changar D. Mistry	Chairman	Non-Executive
E.	<u>Finance</u> <u>Committee</u>	Mr. Shapoor P. Mistry	Chairman	Non-Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
				Non-Executive
		Mr. Jai L Mavani	Member	Non-Independent
F	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Mr. Jai L Mavani	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive